En dag i kärlekens tecken!

Idag har jag känt så mycket kärlek och lycka!! Har tittat på filmen från vårt bröllop och hört på Stefan när han sjöng. Det finnns inget som får mig att tåras och mitt hjärta att smälta mer. Du gjorde det så otroligt bra Stefan och jag är så glad att jag valde dig att sjunga!! Tack igen!! <3<3 Känner även stark kärlek och lycka över mina vänner. Ni vet vilka ni är!! <3<3<3

Här är texten till en låt som jag tänkte sjunga för Martin på bröllopet men vågade inte!! 

Take my hand, take a breath
Pull me close, and take one step
Keep your eyes locked to mine
And let the music be your guide
Won't you promise me (Now won't you promise me)
That you'll never forget
We'll keep dancing (To keep dancing)
Wherever we go next

It's like catching lightning
The chances of finding, someone like you
It's one in a million
The chances of feeling the way we do
And with every step together
We just keep on getting better
So can I have this dance? (Can I have this dance?)
Can I have this dance?

Take my hand, I'll take the lead
And every turn, will be safe with me
Don't be afraid, afraid to fall
You know I'll catch you through it all
And you can't keep us apart (Even a 1,000 miles can't keep us apart)
'Cuz my heart is wherever you are (Because my heart is wherever you are)

It's like catching lightning
The chances of finding, someone like you
It's one in a million
The chances of feeling the way we do
And with every step together
We just keep on getting better
So can I have this dance? (Can I have this dance?)
Can I have this dance?

Ooooooh!
No mountains to high enough
Ocean's too wide
'Cuz together or not, Our dance won't stop
Let it rain, let it pour
What we have is worth fighting for
You know I believe, that we were meant to be
Awww!

It's like catching lightning
The chances of of finding, someone like you (Oooh like you)
It's one in a million
The chances of feeling the way we do (The way we do)
And with every step together
We just keep on getting better
So can I have this dance? (Can I have this dance?)
Can I have this dance
Can I have this dance? (This dance)
Can I have this dance?

Anna
2010-02-26 @ 21:47:38
URL: http://annaoja.blogg se

aww va gulligt! klart du skulle sjunga! du får sjunga för honom hemma istället och på brolppsdagarna :)

Mimmi
2010-02-26 @ 22:55:53

Eftersom S inte läser bloggar fick jag läsa högt för honom.. Och visst kom ett stolt leende fram!



Synd man missade det, var säkerligen fantastiskt och ni alla var så fina! (vi har tack kortet stående på tvbänken! :)) samtidigt har man turen att höra alla hans förberedelser inför repen så inte ska man klaga inte.. trots att man ibland får dåndimpen på allt ständigt gapande :)



Ha det fint!

/M




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0